Naagin is an Indian supernatural fantasy thriller television series produced by Ekta Kapoor. The series traces the lives of shapeshifting snakes battling evil, finding retribution, and protecting the ultimate source of strength from evil clutches.

Naagin Seasons:

The first season is on air from 1 November 2015 to 5 June 2016. It starred Mouni Roy, Arjun Bijlani, and Adaa Khan as Shivanya, Ritik, and Shesha. It became one of the highest-rated shows on Indian television.

The second season aired from 8 October 2016 to 25 June 2017. It starred Mouni Roy, Karanvir Bohra, and Adaa Khan as Shivangi, Rocky, and Shesha. The third season aired from 2 June 2018 to 26 May 2019. It starred Pearl V Puri, Surbhi Jyoti, and Anita Hassanandani as Bela, Mahir, and Vishakha.

The fourth season was introduced with a new title Naagin: Bhagya Ka Zehreela Khel. It aired from 14 December 2019 to 8 August 2020. It starred Nia Sharma, Vijayendra Kumeria, Jasmin Bhasin, and Rashami Desai as Brinda, Dev, Nayantara, and Shalakha.

The fifth season premiered on 9 August 2020. It stars Surbhi ChandnaSharad Malhotra, and Mohit Sehgal as Bani Sharma, Veer Singhania, and Jay Mathur.

Cast Details:

Naagin Season 5 aired on 9 August 2020, Sunday at 8:00 PM by Colors TV Drama Channel. Watch Naagin Latest Video 25th October 2020 in HD Quality on Colors TV Dramas Online.

Balaji Telefilms Productions  Presents “Naagin” on Colors TV, and the leading role is Sharad Malhotra and Surbhi Chandna. The latest Drama Serial by Colors TV Dramas is well-known for its quality in Indian Drama & Entertainment production. Surbhi Chandna Drama watches online full Naagin season 5 Live on Colors TV at 8 PM.

Don’t forget to subscribe to our social media pages on Facebook, Instagram of Naagin to get the latest updates and other shows. Indian Drama 2020 Colors TV  Drama Latest Episode Watch on Sunday at 8:00 PM Online.

Watch Episodes Full in HD Quality by Colors TV official channel YouTube Online. Ekta Kapoor starts serial Starring Hina Khan, Surbhi Chandna, Dheeraj Dhoopar, and Mohit Malhotra. Surbhi Chandna, Mohit Sehgal, and Sharad Malhotra will play the New Naag and Cheel, respectively.

Naagin Details:

  • Supernatural
  • Fantasy
  • Thriller
Created by Ekta Kapoor
Written by
  • Mukta Dhond
  • Neha Singh
  • Mrinal Jha
  • R M Joshi
Directed by
  • Santram Varma
  • Ranjan Kumar Singh
  • Tanushree Dasgupta
  • Chloe Ferns
  • Kadar Kazi
  • Mouni Roy
  • Arjun Bijlani
  • Adaa Khan
  • Karanvir Bohra
  • Surbhi Jyoti
  • Pearl V Puri
  • Anita Hassanandani
  • Nia Sharma
  • Vijayendra Kumeria
  • Jasmin Bhasin
  • Rashami Desai
  • Surbhi Chandna
  • Sharad Malhotra
  • Mohit Sehgal
Country of




No. of seasons 5
No. of episodes 292
  • Ekta Kapoor
  • Shobha Kapoor
Production location(s) Film City
Cinematography Santosh Suryavanshi
Animator(s) Bodhisatva Datta
Ink Bling Designs Pvt. Ltd.
Camera setup Multi-camera
Running time 40 min to 90 min


Balaji Telefilms

You can also watch the Latest promos of Naagin drama.

Related: Bigg Boss

Video & Photo

6 videos

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *