Saaho (2019)  is an Indian action thriller film written and directed by Sujeeth. It was produced under their respective UV Creations and T-Series banners by Vamsi Krishna Reddy, Pramod Uppalapati, and Bhushan Kumar. Filmed in Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu simultaneously, it stars Prabhas and Shraddha Kapoor, marking the Hindi debut of the former and the latter’s South Indian film debut.

Principle photography for Saaho started in August 2017. Recording occurred in India, United Arab Emirates, Romania, and Austria. Produced on a careful spending plan of ₹350 crores, it is one of the most costly Indian movies at any point delivered. The film’s soundtrack was released under the flag T-Series. Saaho was discharged in India in theaters and IMAX on 30 August 2019.

Saaho (2019) Plot:

Roy Company Community faces a dilemma with its leader dying in an accident. Among the popular participants, there is a fight for influence. In the meantime, Ashok Chakravarthy is probing a robbery case in Mumbai with his staff. What is the relation between these two occurrences? Saaho unearths this and more.

Movie info:

  • Directed by Sujeeth
  • Produced by Vamsi Krishna Reddy, Pramod Uppalapati, Bhushan Kumar
  • Written by Sujeeth (Telugu dialogue), K. G. R. Ashok(Tamil dialogue).Abbas Dalal, Hussain Dalal (Hindi dialogue)
  • Screenplay by Sujeeth
  • Story by  Sujeeth
  • Starring by Prabhas, Shraddha KapoorMusic by, Tanishk Bagchi, Guru Randhawa, Badshah, Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy
  • Music by  Tanishk Bagchi, Guru Randhawa, Badshah, Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy
  • Cinematography  R. Madhi
  • Edited by A. Sreekar Prasad
  • Production company  UV Creations, T-Series
  • Distributed by AA Films (India), Yash Raj Films, Phars Film (International)

Saaho (2019) Casts:

  • Prabhas 
  • Shraddha Kapoor
  • Jackie Shroff
  • Neil Nitin Mukesh
  • Arun Vijay
  • Chunky Pandey
  • Vennela Kishore
  • Murali Sharma
  • Lal
  • Supreeth
  • Mandira Bedi
  • Prakash Belawadi
  • Evelyn Sharma
  • Mahesh Manjrekar
  • Tinnu Anand
  • Ravi Varma
  • Devan
  • Sharath Lohitashwa
  • Tanikella Bharani
  • Duvvasi Mohan
  • Abhay Bethiganti
  • Sasha Chettri
  • Girish Garladinne
  • Damini Chopra
  • Kumar Raja Venati
  • Naveen Varma Ganapathiraju
  • Jacqueline Fernandez

Related: Jai Mummy Di (2020)



Video & Photo

1 videos 13 photos

Write a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *