No Time to Die (2021)

No Time to Die (2021)

No Time to Die (2021)


No Time to Die (2021) is an upcoming American supernatural spy film and the twenty-fifth installment in the James Bond film series produced by Eon Productions. This movie is directing by Cary Joji Fukunaga and written by Neal Purvis, Robert Wade, and Cary Joji Fukunaga.  Michael G. Wilson and Barbara Broccoli produce this film under the banner of Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer and Eon Productions. It features Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Léa Seydoux, and Lashana Lynch, while their original film roles are reprised by Daniel Craig, Rami Malek, Lashana Lynch, Sigourney Weaver, and Ben Whishaw.


James Bond abandoned active duty five years after the arrest of Ernst Stavro Blofeld. Felix Leiter, his buddy and a CIA cop, who includes his aid in looking for Valdo Obruchev, a lost scientist, meets him. Bond must face a villain whose plans could see the deaths of millions as it becomes clear that Obruchev has been abducted.

No Time to Die (2021) Cast:

  • Daniel Craig as James Bond
  • Rami Malek as Safin
  • Léa Seydoux as Dr. Madeleine Swann
  • Lashana Lynch as Nomi
  • Ben Whishaw as Q
  • Naomie Harris as Eve Moneypenny
  • Jeffrey Wright as Felix Leiter
  • Christoph Waltz as Ernst Stavro Blofeld
  • Ralph Fiennes as M
  • Ana de Armas as Paloma
  • Rory Kinnear as Bill Tanner
  • Dali Benssalah as Primo
  • David Dencik as Valdo Obruchev
  • Billy Magnussen as Logan Ash

No Time to Die Director and Production:

Screenplay By:

  • Neal Purvis
  • Robert Wade


Cary Joji Fukunaga directs this film.


  • Michael G. Wilson
  • Barbara Broccoli

Production House:

Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer and Eon Productions.

Read More: Bachchan Pandey (2021)

Be the first to review “No Time to Die (2021)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

There are no reviews yet.